Self-Love is the Greatest Middle Finger of All

Join host Marti Murphy as she talks about “Why don’t more of us really love ourselves?”

Simply put, We’ve been trained to believe that love comes to us from outside of ourselves instead of being one who loves. There’s big difference.

If we need someone else to give us love, they will always disappoint us. However, if we learn to give it to ourselves first and then allow love to flow to others, we begin to love the way we love. This is powerful!

I invite you to join me for two free calls I have coming up called Practicing Self-Love.

Could you use a simple yet powerful way to practice more self-love going into the holiday?

Call Details:
Call #1 Practicing Self-love
DATE: Wednesday, December 13th
TIME: 5:00pm EST, 4:00pm CST, 3:00pm MST, 2:00pm PST,
10:00 pm GMT, 9:00 am Sydney, Australia, 6:00 am in Perth, Australia

Call #2 Practicing Self-love
DATE: Friday, December 15th
TIME: 12Noon EST, 11:00am CST, 10:00am MST, 9:00am PST,
5:00 pm GMT and you don’t want to know in Australia. Just saying.

Call in information:
U.S. 712-770-4160 ACCESS CODE is 905594 for ALL
In Canada, dial 206-451-6125 first then the US number
For International Numbers

Listen through your computer with the audio player below.
 (if the audio player is not displaying below, please refresh your screen)

 By listening to this audio you agree to this disclaimer.
Subscribe to EFT Radio in iTunes


Marti MurphyMarti Murphy’s greatest passion is to awaken people to their hidden power to liberate their life and help them move from a state of survival to a state of inner freedom and creation. In this process of creating lasting change from the inside out, financial abundance, fulfilling relationships and an improved level of health and wellbeing are no longer the goal, but a testament of who you are becoming. If you know you’re a smart driven business professional, who knows you are capable of more, but you struggle with self-doubt and can’t seem to cross your intended finish line If you’re ready to create real breakthroughs in your life, it’s time to end the cycle of failing! I want to give you my powerful Failing Forward Faster training so that you can finally get the results you want. To download it now go to And while you are there Book a Complimentary Get-to-Know-You Session with me. Before you invest your time and resources, it’s important to make sure it feels like a win-win to work together, so let’s talk and find out.

Click here to listen to archive episodes of From Ranting to Raving: Discover Your Hidden Power to Liberate Your Life


, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes