Protecting Your Energy

NOTE: Astrological Soul Connections has been rescheduled to February 14th at 2pm ET,

TODAY: Why can our energy decline so easily when we are around “energy vampires” and other people with lower energies?

Today we will tap on raising our vibration and protecting ourselves from lower forms of energy. Sometimes we have little or no choice but to be around people who can bring us down, but we do have a choice about how they can “make us feel”.

If you are challenged by the energy of others call in to the show today!

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/eftclass/2011/02/01/forecasting-love-with-astrologer-sandy-rodeck-feb

9am PT, 11am CT, 12pm ET, 10am MT

, , , , , , , ,

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes